|How long are my files kept?
A We always keep the latest version of every file, unless you choose to delete it and no longer back it up. We keep up to 5 other previous versions for 60 days. When a version gets older than 60 days, it is deleted, unless it is the only version of the file, in which case it is kept indefinitely.
Due to some potential space limitations, we do reserve the right to store any file that is older than 60 days off-line, requiring you to contact us in order to restore it, should the need arise.