What happens to my data once I cancel my service?

A  As a summary, you have 7 days from the date of termination to request a copy of the stored data. After the 7 days have expired your data will be destroyed. You will then be charged the current rate for such service at the time of the request. For a complete answer, please refer to our current terms of service which shall prevail in the event of any discrepancies.